1 month till Valentine’s Day! 

I know it’s a Hallmark holiday, a fake holiday to pressure you into spending money and whatever else the anti-Valentine’s Day call it, but I don’t care. I love Valentine’s Day! Sure that’s easy to say cause I’m married to someone that makes a pretty good effort to humor me & my love for Valentine’s. All I ask for is a card & that he won’t get too annoyed by my love of red hearts & cutesy stuff. Oh and a present. Of course I want a present. Lucky for him, I’m easy to please, I don’t need diamonds or expensive purses and shoes, (I will accept them but I don’t need them.) 😉  Thoughtful > Pricey in my book.

And with that in mind, I’ll be adding some very cute (if I do say so myself) new items to my Etsy shop in the very near future. Here’s a little sneak preview.


What is it you ask? Well it’s a 5×7 picture (that’s sort of a collage but not really) that will include a picture of you & your Valentine (Or you could add your friends, maybe your dog? Whatever. We don’t judge.) on one side, leaving the other side free & clear for whatever cheesy goodness wording you’d like. It could be whatever! You may want to add lyrics from your song, a meaningful quote, an inside joke or you could keep it simple with just names & a date? The choice is yours. 🙂

Happy almost Friday!!

P.S. Have I mentioned you should drop by my Etsy shop?   😉

Leave a Reply

